Matthew Bechtel             Firefighter

Arian Diehl                      Junior Firefighter

Jeffrey Dragan                Firefighter/Driver

Kolin Dragan                   Junior Firefighter

Kyra Dragan                    Firefighter

Lauren Dragan                Firefighter​

Duane Gearhart              Firefighter

Emily Gearhart                Junior Firefighter

Michael Gearhart            Junior Firefighter

Rebecca Gearhart          Junior Firefighter

Katie Groff                      Firefighter/NREMT

Lucas Groff                     Firefighter/NREMT
Ethan Hughes                 Firefighter/Driver

Kristopher Kornberger   Junior Firefighter

Josh Minner                   Firefighter

Brian Moyer                   Firefighter

Courtney Moyer             Firefighter
Jordan Moyer                 Firefighter/EMT

Kendal Moyer                 Firefighter/NREMT

Ryan Moyer                   Firefighter
Taylor Moyer                  Firefighter

Kyle Parkins                  Firefighter

Tony Schwenk               Firefighter/Driver
David Spohn                  Firefighter/Driver
Alexis Thompson           Firefighter

Fire Police Officers

Fire Police Captain:         Steve Erkert 

Fire Police Lieutanant:    Charles Ritschard

Fire Police 19-1               Terry Herbst


Fire Chief:                 William Campfield

Deputy Chief             Michael Blevins, ​NREMT
Assistant. Chief         Cody Whitfield, ​NREMT
Captain                     Jesse Cook  

Lieut. 19 / Chief Eng.:   Sal Dipippa

Fire Marshal               Stevan Moyer

President:                          Taylor Moyer
Vice President:                  Katie Groff
Recording Secretary:        Alexis Thompson
Financial Secretary:          Kendal Moyer
Treasurer:                         Susan Hughes

2023 Line Officers

​Apparatus Crew​

​2023 Fire Company Officers

Please note, if you are trying to contact one of our members via email, please allow a few days for us to respond.  If you need to speak with someone sooner, you may still email, just also call the fire house and leave a message (610) 369-1800.